BJC Judo
The British Judo Council


The Official Website of the British Judo Council
The British Judo Council

Mizuno Judo UK, proudly working with the British Judo Council
 
Main Menu:
BJC Homepage
Events Calendar
News
Results
Contact The BJC
About:
What is Judo?
About the BJC
BJC Byelaws
Child Protection Policy
Articles of Association
Hosaka Sensei
Membership:
Find a BJC Club
Membership Application Forms
Area Reps & Technical Officers
Technical Centre:
Grading Syllabus
Technical Notices
Pool Sheets
Other Resources:
BJC British Judo Foundation
Team BJC
Judoka Online Magazine
BJC Discussion Forum
BJC Sales Order Form
BJC Mailing List
Videos
Links
Helpful Downloads:
Word Reader Word Reader
Adobe Reader Adobe Reader
Excel Viewer Excel Viewer
Links Page

BJC Area Websites

Avon Area - www.avonareajudo.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Area - www.bucksbjc.org.uk
Cumbria and the Borders Area - www.cumbriaandtheborders.org.uk
Devon Area - www.devonbjc.org
Lancashire Area - www.lancsbjc.org.uk
Leicester Area - www.leicesterjudoclubs.co.uk
Midlands Area - www.midlandsjudo.com
South London Area - www.southlondonareajudo.co.uk

 

BJC Club Websites

Arun Southcoast Judo Club - www.arunsouthcoastjudoclub.co.uk
Aylwin Judo Club - www.aylwinjudoclub.com
Barnet Judo Club - www.barnetjudo.co.uk
Beacon Judo Kwai - www.beacon-judokwai.co.uk
Burneside & Staveley Judo Club - www.burneside-staveley.webs.com
Bury Judo Club - www.buryjudoclub.co.uk
Carn Brea Judo Club - www.carnbreajudo.co.uk
Chalfont & Evreham Judokwai - www.chalfontjudokwai.org.uk
Countesthorpe Judo Club - www.countesthorpejudoclub.co.uk
Erdington Judo Club - www.judoka.co.uk
Heston Judo Club - www.hestonjudo.co.uk
Kobushi Judo Club (Avon Area) - www.playjudo.co.uk
Milton Keynes Kitsune-Gari Judokwai - www.kitsune-gari.com
Milton Keynes Fudoshin Judo Kwai - www.fudoshinjudo.co.uk
Mudanshakai Brechin Judo Club - www.brechinjudo.co.uk
North Birmingham Judo Club - www.birminghamjudo.com
Sandbach Judo Club - www.sandbachjudoclub.co.uk
Seishin Judokwai - www.seishinjudokwai.webeden.co.uk
Southampton Samurai Judo Club - www.ssjc.co.uk
St Albans Judo Club - www.stalbansjudo.org.uk
St Ives Judo Club - www.stivesjudoclub.com
Watanabe Kai Judo Club - www.watanabe-kai.co.uk
Worsley Judo Club - www.worsleyjudo.co.uk
Yeovil JudoKai - www.yeoviljudokai.co.uk

 
 
The British Judo Council, 37 High Street, Stalham, Norfolk, NR12 9AH.
Tel: 01692 580900 Email:
admin@britishjudocouncil.org
Copyright © 2011 Fluid Media Ltd.