

# BRITISH JUDO COUNCIL AWARDS 2018 WINNERS

# **The Brian Caffary Award 2018**

JAGO FORD

# Non-Judoka Volunteer of the year

DAVE HASLEHURST

# **Tony Grigg Award for Judoka with Additional needs**

TECCA FORD

# **Senior Squad Member of the year**

SAM HILL & BRYONY DUNN

#### Junior Squad Member of the year

**TAYLOR CHRISP & JOSHUA CHRISP** 

# **Achievement Award in Kata**

JOHN BARTON

# **Coach of the year (Senior)**

JOHN CHRISP

# **Coach of the year (Junior)**

**ROWANN FORD** 

#### **Coach of the year (Special needs)**

LISA & RICKY CLEEVELY

# Coach of the year - Newcomer

JAYNE CLASON

# Senior Judoka of the year

RICHARD HOBBS

# Primary/Junior Judoka of the year

AMY BARRETT

# Referee of the year

MATT HOPE & DAVID SHERWOOD

### Official of the year

LEN WITTS

# **Outstanding Achievement of the year**

NATHAN O'SULLIVAN

# **Outstanding Contribution to the BJC for 2018**

PENNY GRIGG

# **Lifetime Achievement Award**

TONY UNDERWOOD